Skip to main content


View full program


Fri. 15 July 2022 18:00 - 18:45, De Bosplek
Yes, she can! 
Frieda Belinfante, George Sand, Nadezhda von Meck, Clara Schumann and Hildegard von Bingen – five brilliant women who, each in their own way, have changed classical music forever. The Ardemus Quartet tells their stories through new words by Ivana Bodrozic and music by Henriëtte Bosmans, Chopin, Tsjaikovski, and music by the women in question. Haven’t heard of all five yet? Let yourself be inspired, because: yes, they can! 


Ardemus Quartet
Lisa Wyss – soprano saxophone
Lovro Merčep – alto saxophone
Jenita Veurink – tenor saxophone
Deborah Witteveen – baritone saxophone


Ivana Bodrozic - text 


Program of 2024

When does Wonderfeel 2024 take place?

What is the price of a ticket?

What do the different stages entail?

Is there kids’ programming?